Tuesday , March 20 2018
Home / Sports / Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans PSL 17th T20 7th March 2018 Ptv Sports Live Streaming

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans PSL 17th T20 7th March 2018 Ptv Sports Live Streaming

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans 17th T20 Match 7th March Pakistan Super League 2018. Today Match Very Important Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans. MS v QG 17th T20 will be played on Wednesday, 7th March at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, UAE

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

It’s a 17th game of Pakistan Super League 2018 coming on 7th March 2018 where the team Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators will face off in 17th match of PSL with each other at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai at 08:00 PM local time. Check out latest team rankings in Pakistan Super League 2018 Points Table. You will get 100% True PSL Match Prediction from here. Get PSL Ball By Ball live score with betting tips. We also provide PSL MS vs QTG Today Toss Prediction and all squads. All PSL T20 match prediction are based on analysis by our loving voters and some cricket experts. The true PSL Match Prediction of Multan vs Quetta will cover the full match highlights, man of the match and commentary so you can earn big. PSL T20 is full of PSL true prediction and Who will Win Today PSL Match Ball By Ball will provide the results of Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators. MS and QTG Also Check Match Prediction Who Will win QTG vs MS Match Prediction ?. So just enjoy the Quetta Gladiators(QTG) vs Multan Sultans (MS) Pakistan Super League Today 17th Match Prediction  2018.

Team Squads:

Quetta Gladiators :

Shane Watson, Kevin Pietersen, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Asad Shafiq, Jason Roy, Rameez Raja, Rahat Ali, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Chris Green, Rashid Khan, Hasan Khan, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Anwar Ali, Mahmudullah, John Hastings, Umar Amin, Rilee Rossouw,

Multan Sultans :

Shoaib Malik (c), Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Ross Whiteley, Nicholas Pooran, Hardus Viljoen, Sohaib Maqsood, Shan Masood, Umar Siddiq, Kashif Bhatti, Saif Badar, Mohammad Abbas , Abdullah Shafique, Kumar Sangakkara, Umar Gul, Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Darren Bravo, Ahmed Shehzad, Thisara Perera, Imran Tahir,

Check Also


WWE RAW Monday Night 12th March 2018 Watch Youtube

Online Watching WWE Raw Monday Night 12th March 2018. Full HD Video Online Download Wwe …

Leave a Reply